Our Exclusive Builders

Cole Thomas Homes

10901 Utica Avenue
Lubbock, TX 79424
(806) 853-8585
Cole Pofahl cole@colethomashomes.com
colethomashomes.com

Custom Homes by Robert Wood

8213 Alcove
Lubbock, TX 79424
(806) 773-0813
Robert Wood rwood@robertwoodhomes.com
robertwoodhomes.com

David Rogers Homes

4030 125th Street
Lubbock, TX 79423
(806) 748-5574
David Rogers david@davidrogershomes.com
Landon Hale landon@davidrogershomes.com
davidrogershomes.com

Kim Craig Construction

11509 Topeka Avenue
Lubbock, TX 79424
(806) 794-8469
Kim Craig kimcraig@suddenlink.net
kimcraig.com

Lubbock Design Homes

4403 108th Street
Lubbock, TX 79424
(806) 549-1286
Terry Colley tkcastlerock@suddenlink.net
Bill Luce bluce1126@hotmail.com
lubbockdesignhomes.com

Mike Thoma Construction

10622 Oxford
Lubbock, TX 79423
(806) 535-2084
Mike Thoma mike@thomahomes.com
Leslie Thoma leslie@thomahomes.com
thomahomes.com

Tim Green Homes

P.O. Box 64155
Lubbock, TX 79464
(806) 794-4400
Tim Green timgreen4@suddenlink.net
timgreenhomes.com